IAI Committee and Organization Appointments

2017 – 2018 Special Committees & Appointments

These committees are established by the President or the Board of Directors on an as-needed basis.

Creation of Business Plan for Separate Business Entity Committee

  • Robert Garrett, Denver, NC - Chair
  • Kenneth Martin, Sudbury, MA
  • Lyla Thompson
  • Bridget Lewis, St, Charles, IA
  • Aldo Mattei, Messina, Italy
  • Glen Calhoun, Hollywood FL, COO
  • Phyllis Karasov, St. Paul, MN, Legal Counsel

Forensic Comparative Examination

  • John R. Vanderkolk, Ft. Wayne, IN - Chair
  • George Reis, Fountain Valley, CA
  • Lesley Hammer, Anchorage, AK
  • Stephen H. Ostrowski, Concord, NH
  • Cynthia D. Homer, Augusta, ME
  • Scott A. Kuntz, Madison, WI
  • Lisa M. Hanson, St. Paul, MN

Forensic Management

  • Glenn Langenburg, St. Paul, MN - Chair
  • Eliot Springer, New York, NY
  • Debbie Leben, Washington, DC
  • Gary L. Ford II, Forest Park, GA
  • John Vanderkolk, Ft. Wayne, IN
  • William Schade, Clearwater, FL
  • Henry Swofford, Forest Park, GA

Student Issues

  • Steve Greene - Chair
  • Alicia Wilcox, Augusta, ME
  • Lori Britton, Martinsburg, WV
  • Kelley Counts, Collinsville, MS
  • Kelly Ayers, Morgantown, WV
  • Casson Reynolds, Edneyville, NC
  • Mick Dier, Toledo, OH
  • Ad hoc: Kenneth Zercie, 2nd VP