Special Committees & Appointments

Home / About Us / Committees / Special Committees & Appointments

IAI Committee and Organization Appointments

2018-2019 Special Committees & Appointments

These committes are established by the President or the Board of Directors on an as-needed basis.

Forensic Comparative Examination

  • John R. Vanderkolk, Ft. Wayne, IN - Chair
  • George Reis, Fountain Valley, CA
  • Lesley Hammer, Anchorage, AK
  • Stephen H. Ostrowski, Concord, NH
  • Cynthia D. Homer, Augusta, ME
  • Scott A. Kuntz, Madison, WI
  • Lisa M. Hanson, St. Paul, MN