Standing Committees

Home / About Us / Committees / Standing Committees

IAI Committee and Organization Appointments

2019-2020 Standing Committees

These committes are established by our association bylaws.

Advisory Committee of Management Issues

  • Larry Stringham, Cape Coral, FL - Chair
  • Jan Lemay, Greeley, CO
  • Mike Wisniewski, Cleveland, OH
  • Jason Cole, VA
  • Brian Dew, NC
  • Glen Calhoun, Hollywood, FL

Financial Review Committee

  • Eliot Springer, Jamaica, NY - Chair       
  • Hillary Daluz, KS

  • Jan LeMay, Greeley, CO

Forensic Management Committee

  • Glenn Langenburg, MN Chair 
  • Eliot Springer, NY
  • Lyn OConnor, CA

  • Maria Ruggiero, CA
  • William Schade, FL
  • Teresa Wu, CA
  • Claudine Carter-Periera, FL

Investment Committee

  • Eliot Springer, New York, NY - Chair
  • John Lazaretto, Beverly Hills, FL
  • Glen Calhoun, Hollywood, FL - COO
  • Robert Grant, Pensacola, FL

International Aspects Committee

  • Robert Ramotowski- Intl. Rep.,Chair
  • Alexandre Beaudoin, Canada
  • Jerry Hoover, Central America
  • Shiquan Liu, Beijing, China
  • Aldo Mattei, Italy
  • Takao Suzuki, Japan
  • Scott Osborn, Australia

Johnson-Whyte Memorial Foundation Fund Advisory Committee

  • Philip Sanfilippo, Hendersonville, TN - Chair
  • Steven Nash, Petaluma, CA
  • Debbie Leben, Washington, DC - Ad Hoch 
  • James Murray, Orlando, FL
  • Gregory Parkinson, Palm Beach, FL
  • Michael Campbell, Pewaukee, WI
  • Joe Maberry, Dallas, TX

Long Range Planning and Continuity of Office

  • Ken Zercie, New Haven, CT- Chair
  • Lisa Hudson, Wauwatosa, WI
  • Alex Beaudoin, Montreal, QC - 1st VP
  • John Grassel, RI - 2nd VP
  • Domingo Villareal, TX 3rd VP
  • Aldo Mattei, Italy 4th VP
  • Glen Calhoun, Hollywood, FL - COO

Membership Committee

  • Domingo Villarreal Humble, TX - Chair
  • Lauren Smith, Collinsville, MS
  • Jason Cole, Sterling, VA
  • Kerrie Cathcart, Brooklyn Park, MN
  • Matt Graves, Forest Park, GA

Nominating Committee

  • Ray Jorz, OH  - Chair
  • Lisa Hudson, WI ; BOD Chair
  • Mike Wisniewski, OH BOD Member
  • Hillary Daluz BOD Member

  • Lisa Ragaza, Meriden, CT - Member at Large
  • Jon Goldey, Edison, NJ - Associate Member
  • Three most recent Past Presidents in attendance

Policy, Procedures, and Documents Committee

  • Lyla Thompson, Olathe, KS - Chair
  • Alex Beaudoin, Montreal, QC, Canada - 1st VP
  • John Grassel, RI 2nd VP
  • Kenneth Martin, Mattapoisett, MA
  • Domingo Villareal, Houston, TX  3rd VP
  • Aldo Mattei, Italy, 4th VP
  • Glen Calhoun, Hollywood, FL - COO

Presidential Advisory Committee

  • Ray Jorz, OH - Chair
  • Lesley Hammer, Anchorage, AK
  • Steve Nash, Petaluma, CA
  • Joe Maberry, Dallas, TX
  • Kenneth Martin, CFSO - MA
  • Janice Johnson, Pensacola, FL
  • Phil Sanfilippo, Plantation, FL
  • Robert Sanders, Wausau, WI
  • Harold Ruslander, FL
  • Steve Johnson, FSSB - SC

Professional Review Board

  • John Grassel 2nd VP Chair
  • Three Subject Matter Experts / Professional Peers from a Certification Board or a Science and Practice Committee will be assigned to each PRB as required.

Publications Committee

  • Alex Beaudoin, Montreal, QC, Canada - 1st VP -Chair
  • Alan McRoberts, CA JFI Editor
  • Jon Stimac, OR ID News Editor
  • Glen Calhoun, FL COO
  • Jon Grassel, 2nd VP
  • Candy Murray, FL Conference Planner

Publicity Committee

  • William Schade, Jr., Clearwater, FL - Chair
  • Candace Murray, Orlando, FL - Conference Planner
  • Domingo Villareal, TX 3rd VP
  • Alex Beaudoin, Montreal, QC, Canada - 1st VP 
  • Michael Wisniewski, Cleveland, OH

Resolutions and Legislative Committee

  • Domingo Villareal, TX 3rd VP Chair
  • John Grassel, RI 2nd VP             
  • Penny Dechant, AZ
  • Steve Johnson, Clarksburg , WV -  Secretary        
  • Phyllis Karasov - General Counsel

Student Advocacy Committee

  • Stephen Greene - Chair
  • Hillary Daluz, KS
  • Heidi Eldridge,NC
  • Karley Ridgell, LA
  • Lauren Reed, VA - Ad Hoch 
  • Alicia Wilcox, ME
  • Kelly Ayers, WV                     
  • Andra Johnson, GA
  • Casson Reynolds - Ad hoc

Vendor Liason Committee

  • Domingo Villareal, TX 3rd VP Chair
  • John Grassel, RI 2nd VP
  • Alex Beaudoin, QC 1st VP
  • Also Mattei- 4th VP